Get 95% OFF of a Asus Eee PC 900(Guide).


Click on this link to follow the video: www.FreebieScam.com Thanks for watching! ) Quake3 iPhone ipod touch hp mini-note 2133

25 Responses to “Get 95% OFF of a Asus Eee PC 900(Guide).”

  1. 3Dinvent Says:

    this is a scam

  2. GearzVoNKod3 Says:

    LOL Nice.. you only have like 30 seconds of the background song on loop.. somethings free are free for a reason.

  3. sprintrjm Says:

    fake fake fake Beware

  4. joeythegeek1942 Says:

    did you need a credit card? and how much did you spend on the credit card

  5. sunburstX Says:

    Video is edited. It is from another free stuff video, but the put a “buxtop” bar atop off it. It’s clearly visible when this bar overlays the “name” bar. And the website is FreeFlatscreens or something similar.

  6. MSvideoman Says:

    There has to be something for them right? No one just gets money and uses that money to buy random people stuff?

  7. Gnothean Says:

    I went to the buxtop website. The overwhelming majority of their offers are crap, pure spam, el cheapo products and services.

    I am going to dig into it deeper, but as of now it looks like it is better to go ahead and be a smart shopper on eBay than to invite such spam into one’s life.

    Practice good cyber hygene!

  8. Theproofskating123 Says:

    OK! thanks! =D

  9. Born2killx Says:

    New Soul by Yael Naim.

  10. Theproofskating123 Says:

    whats the song? :D

  11. firoki Says:

    When will it be available for international activity?

  12. needmorestash Says:

    Nah, not really. If you still don’t know how it works, advertisers pay this company money when you sign up and complete an offer. This money is then used to pay for your FREE GIFT! :D

  13. politirel Says:

    Always a catch

  14. airsoftcrazy456 Says:

    GAY SONG good tut though

  15. Mathijsweb Says:

    doh, otherwise it would be too easy. That is the flaw, people need to buy something impulsive from a unknown website.

  16. 7eight9ten2 Says:

    question: does the referred person need to buy/refer someone for your referral to be eligible?

  17. nupanick Says:

    It’s like paying for something you bought at a tupperware party by holding your own tupperware party, is what just occured to me. Silly when you think about it. But yeah, you can go ahead if you like, I just feel more comfortable staying away from networked advertizing.

  18. 70k0 Says:

    That was a long response.

    Indeed, it only would work if you had chumps to refer to, which is rare.

  19. nupanick Says:

    Okay, so I’ll assume for the sake of an argument that it works. What happens when nobody else is willing to sign up? The referral system breaks down when there’s nobody to refer. In this sense, it’s like a pyramid scheme: it breaks down when there’s nobody left to pay the previous sender.

    It might work NOW, in the same sense that fossil fuels work NOW, but I doubt it will last. Eventually it will catch up with the population growth and then there will be nobody to refer.

  20. nupanick Says:

    I thought it was originally “TANSTAAFL?” Maybe an english teacher or someone changed it, I think it sounds better with “ain’t” even if it’s not grammatically correct.

  21. snurklepop Says:

    new soul-yael naim

  22. gldsmthj Says:

    Right, i once did one of these and no i didn’t get my item but ill tell you why.
    There are a few of these sites that claim to give you freebies, and there are legit ones ou there.
    I had to sign up to a ringtone offer which ended up costing me £5 ( when i was told it would cost me nothing ), but my offer did get credited.
    The only reason i didn’t recieve my item was because i wasnt able to get any referals.
    Yes these things do work, but they just require alot of effort.
    Not for me though.

  23. lard444 Says:

    Like most , “free” junk sites you have to buy an offer to at least 1 of the several offers and complete a form or two for said websites.

  24. sumoman25 Says:

    does this actually work? oh and btw its international now

  25. coxvidioandmore Says:

    This is bull!

Leave a Reply